Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In The Studio CD

    In The Studio CD

    In The Studio is the definitive Whirlwind collection, one of the best British Rockabilly bands of the late 1970s/early 80s, led by legendary frontman Nigel Dixon.
    Includes the whole of both Whirlwind LPs Blowing Up A Storm and Midnight Blue, plus tracks from their single and EP releases too.
    30 excellent rockin' cuts. 


    • 1Hang Loose
    • 2Boppin' High Scool Baby
    • 3My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 4My Advice
    • 5A Thousand Stars
    • 6One More Chance
    • 7Don't Be Crazy
    • 8Rockin' Daddy
    • 9Slow Down
    • 10Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 11Together Forever
    • 12Who's That Knocking
    • 13Tore Apart
    • 14Do What I Do
    • 15Ducktails
    • 16I Only Wish
    • 17Midnight Blue
    • 18Teenage Cutie
    • 19You Got Class
    • 20Honey Hush
    • 21Cruisin' Around
    • 22Stay Cool
    • 23Running Wild
    • 24Okie's In The Pokie
    • 25Heaven Knowns
    • 26Big Sandy
    • 27Such A Fool
    • 28Nightmares
    • 29If It's All The Same To You
    • 30Stayin' Out All Night

    More from Whirlwind

    • Back Into The Storm CD
      Back Into The Storm CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.