Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > When You Dance / Let Me Show You (Around My Heart) 7" Vinyl Single
    Roy Orbison
    Best Of The Sun Years

    Double disc set presenting the very best of Roy Orbison's early recordings for Sun Records.
    These rockabilly recordings date from between 1956 and 1958 and include his early classics Ooby Dooby, Go Go Go, Rock House, You're My Baby, Domino, Mean Little Mama, Problem Child and many more.



    • 1Ooby Dooby
    • 2Go Go Go
    • 3Rock House
    • 4Trying To Get To You
    • 5This Kind Of Love
    • 6It's Too Late
    • 7You're My Baby
    • 8Domino
    • 9Sweet And Easy To Love
    • 10Devil Doll
    • 11The Cause Of It All
    • 12Fools Hall Of Fame
    • 13A True Love Goodbye.Mean Little Mama
    • 14You're Gonna Cry
    • 15Chicken Hearted
    • 16I Like Love
    • 17Problem Child
    • 18I Never Knew
    • 19Claudette
    • 20You Tell Me
    • 21I Give Up
    • 22One More Time
    • 23Love Struck
    • 24The Clown.

    More from Turbans


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.