Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > When Will I Be Loved CD
    Everly Brothers
    When Will I Be Loved CD

    22 classic songs of the Rock 'n' Roll era.  The original hit recordings from The Everly Brothers, one of the most successful duos in musical history.


    • 1Bye Bye Love
    • 2I Wonder If I Care As Much
    • 3Wake Up Little Susie
    • 4Maybe Tomorrow
    • 5This Little Girl Of Mine
    • 6Should We Tell Him
    • 7All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 8Claudette
    • 9Bird Dog
    • 10Devoted To You
    • 11Problems
    • 12Love Of My Life
    • 13Take A Message To Mary
    • 14Poor Jenny
    • 15'Til I Kissed You
    • 16Oh What A Feeling
    • 17Let It Be Me
    • 18Since You Broke My Heart
    • 19When Will I Be Loved?
    • 20Like Strangers
    • 21Brand New Heartache
    • 22Keep A Knockin'.

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Reunion Concert CD
      Everly Brothers
      Reunion Concert CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Essential Everly Brothers 2CD
      Everly Brothers
      Essential Everly Brothers 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.