What's My Age Now? CD

In stock

The Corsairs
What's My Age Now? CD

Rockabilly 3-piece The Corsairs have influences from many other music genres, which they show in their choice of cover songs.
From whichever unlikely source they pluck their material, it gets a Corsairs make-over and the result is lively up-beat Neo-Rockabilly with plenty of slappin' bass.
The Corsairs are not just a covers band though - What's My Age also includes some impressive originals alongside Rockabillyfied versions of Blondie, U2 etc.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. They Took My Life Away
  2. Whats My Age Now
  3. Tears Of A Clown
  4. Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  5. Slip Through My Fingers
  6. Only Want To Be With You
  7. Madness
  8. Border Radio
  9. There's Only One Girl Like You
  10. 24 - 7
  11. First Time
  12. I Can See Clearly Now
  13. It's All About You
  14. Hangin' On The Telephone