Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Western World CD
    Big Town Playboys 
    Western World CD

    One of the finest slices of rockin' Rhythm & Blues to be released in recent years, Western World is the first Big Town Playboys album to feature the superb vocals of Big Joe Louis.


    • 1Calling Baby
    • 2Don't Know Where She Went
    • 3You Know Yeah
    • 4Hey Hey Now Baby
    • 5Do What You Want To Do
    • 6I've Got A Brand New Home
    • 7Love You Baby
    • 8Cry Hard Luck
    • 9Hurry Up Train
    • 10Where You At
    • 11Nit Wit
    • 12Life Is Suicide
    • 13Can't Stop Lovin'
    • 14Come Home
    • 15Tailor Made
    • 16Is It True?

    More from Big Town Playboys

    • Hip Joint CD
      Big Town Playboys
      Hip Joint CD
    • Now Appearing CD
      Big Town Playboys
      Now Appearing CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.