Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Western Movies and Private Eyes - The Singles 1958-1961 CD
    The Olympics
    Western Movies & Private Eyes
    The Singles 1958-1961 CD

    32 track CD collection featuring all of The Olympics 45s from 1958 through to 1961, plus six bonus tracks including the Rock 'n' Roll classic Western Movies.
    This is the most comprehensive Olympics CD to date.
    Includes fully detailed liner notes that cover the entire history of the group.


    • 1I Can Tell
    • 2The Mambo Beat
    • 3Western Movies
    • 4Well
    • 5I Wanna Dance With The Teacher
    • 6Ev?rybody Needs Love
    • 7Chicken
    • 8Your Love
    • 9Baby Hully Gully
    • 10Private Eye
    • 11Big Boy Pete
    • 12The Slop
    • 13I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
    • 14Workin' Hard
    • 15Dance By The Light Of The Moon
    • 16Dodge City
    • 17Little Pedro
    • 18Dooley
    • 19Stay Where You Are
    • 20The Stomp
    • 21Mash Them ?Taters
    • 22Everybody Likes To Cha Cha Cha
    • 23The Twist
    • 24The Scotch
    • 25What?d I Say (Parts 1 & 2)
    • 26Cool Short
    • 27Boo Dee Green
    • 28Stay Away From Joe
    • 29Big Chief Little Puss
    • 30Hoochie Coochie Coo
    • 31Pony Time
    • 32Madison Time.

    More from Olympics

    • Western Movies / Mule Skinner Blues 7
      Western Movies / Mule Skinner Blues 7" Vinyl Single
    • Arvee Singles Collection CD
      Arvee Singles Collection CD
    • Doin' The Hully Gully
      Doin' The Hully Gully
    • The Olympics meet The Marathons CD
      The Olympics meet The Marathons CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.