Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Songs From Better Days LP (vinyl)

    Graveyard Johnnys
    Songs From Better Days LP (vinyl)

    Songs From Better Days is the first album by the Graveyard Johnnys, originally released in 2011.
    It hasn't been available for a few years - but here it is on limited edition red & black marbled 180g Vinyl LP in a heavy duty 350gsm sleeve with printed inner lyric sleeve.


    • 1Won't Back Out
    • 2Cherylene
    • 3Put Your Money Down
    • 4Never Get Me
    • 5Dancefloor of Death
    • 6Bong On Captain
    • 7Hallucination Road
    • 8Poor You
    • 9The Wasted
    • 10Torture Me
    • 11Radar Love

    More from Graveyard Johnnys

    • Dead Transmission CD
      Graveyard Johnnys
      Dead Transmission CD
    • Dead Transmission LP (vinyl)
      Graveyard Johnnys
      Dead Transmission LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.