We Are The Rusty Robots CD

In stock

Rusty Robots
We Are The Rusty Robots CD

A stompin' psycho attack on the killer debut album from German trio The Rusty Robots.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. We are Robots
  2. Jealousy
  3. Dinosaur
  4. I Feel Bored
  5. Gorilla Girl
  6. Hidden In The Fog
  7. I'm In Love
  8. Boa Constrictor
  9. Psycho Love Cat
  10. Dancing In The Pyramid
  11. Apache Man
  12. Theraphosa
  13. Don't Go
  14. Wooden Leg