Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wazzed 'n' Blasted CD
    The Batfinks
    Wazzed 'n' Blasted CD

    CD issue of Wazzed & Blasted, the only studio album of 1980s British Psychobilly band The Batfinks.
    The original vinyl is now a hard-to-find Psychobilly collectors item, and this CD comes with two bonus tracks.



    • 1Brain Damage
    • 2Gonna Kill My Baby
    • 3She's A Vampire
    • 4Sleep Kills
    • 5Midnight
    • 6Soul Trader
    • 7Kali's Blood
    • 8Wazzed and Blasted
    • 9Sexy Glove
    • 10Dracula's Castle
    • 11Raisin' Hell
    • 12Witch Hunt
    • 13Drunken Sailor
    • 14Wreck Mutes
    • 15Brain Damage
    • 16Sleep Kills.

    More from Urban Pioneers

    • Feast Or Famine LP (vinyl)
      Urban Pioneers
      Feast Or Famine LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.