Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Baby Squeeze Me CD

    Warner Mack
    Baby Squeeze Me - Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD

    38 tracks collection which includes all 12 tracks from Warner Mack's six Decca singles issued during 1957 and 1958, 16 tracks not originally issued by Decca, and four tracks from singles issued on Scarlet and Top Rank in 1959 and 1960.
    Also included are Mack's two very first Rockabilly recordings made at Delta Records of Jackson, Mississippi in 1957.
    The accompanying booklet tells the story of Warner Mack and contains rare photographs.



    • 1Baby Let's Play House
    • 2Baby Squeeze Me
    • 3Falling In Love
    • 4Is It Wrong?
    • 5Lonesome For You Now
    • 6Down By The Waterfalls
    • 7Say Those Love Words
    • 8I've Found Love
    • 9Prison Of Love
    • 10Now I'm Living
    • 11Oh You Better Be Careful
    • 12I'll Run Back To You
    • 13Roc A Chicka
    • 14Ubangi Stomp
    • 15Anything For You
    • 16Won't Do That No More
    • 17Suddenly
    • 18Since I Lost You
    • 19Just Living My Life
    • 20Someone Somewhere
    • 21Too Bashful
    • 22Going Away To School
    • 23Baby Ain't Moving Me Anymore
    • 24I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
    • 25That's My Heart's Desire
    • 26I Don't Know Why
    • 27Tell Me Darlin'
    • 28My Ann
    • 29What A Feelin'
    • 30My Love For You
    • 31First Chance I Get
    • 32Mary Carter Paint
    • 33Your Fool
    • 34Mary Carter Paint
    • 35Yes There's A Reason
    • 36I'm Just Older and Wiser
    • 37Mary Carter Paint
    • 38Honky Tonk Song

    More from Warner Mack

    • Return of the Mack CD
      Warner Mack
      Return of the Mack CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.