Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wanda Jackson Rocks! CD

    Wanda Jackson Rocks! CD

    Wanda Rocks! is the ultimate collection of Wanda Jackson's rockinest recordings.  35 original Capitol Records cuts from the Queen Of Rockabilly - this stuff just doesn't stop rockin' from beginning to end.  Lavishly packaged with a detailed 48-page accompanying booklet.



    • 1I Gotta Know
    • 2Baby Loves Him
    • 3Honey Bop
    • 4Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
    • 5Cool Love
    • 6Fujiyama Mama
    • 7Let's Have A Party
    • 8I Wanna Waltz
    • 9Money Honey
    • 10Long Tall Sally
    • 11Mean Mean Man
    • 12Rock Your Baby
    • 13Kansas City
    • 14Fallin'
    • 15Sparkling Brown Eyes
    • 16Hard Headed Woman
    • 17It Doesn't Matter Any More
    • 18Lonely Weekends
    • 19Tweedle Dee
    • 20Riot In Cell Block #9
    • 21Funnel Of Love
    • 22Tongue Tied
    • 23There's A Party Goin' On
    • 24Lost Weekend
    • 25Man We Had A Party
    • 26Stupid Cupid
    • 27Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 28Who Shot Sam?
    • 29Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 30My Baby Left Me
    • 31Sticks and Stones
    • 32Let My Love Walk In
    • 33You Bug Me Bad
    • 34Yakety Yak
    • 35Searchin'.

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.