Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll & Country Hits CD

    Wanda Jackson
    Rock 'n' Roll and Country Hits CD

    A superb 25 track Best Of collection from Queen of Rockabilly Wanda Jackson.
    The classic original recordings from one of the finest female singers in the history of Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Let's Have A Party
    • 2Stupid Cupid
    • 3Right Or Wrong
    • 4Why I'm Walking
    • 5Tweedle Dee
    • 6Funnel Of Love
    • 7The Window Up Above
    • 8Sticks And Stones
    • 9Kansas City
    • 10Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 11Long Tall Sally
    • 12Rock Your Baby
    • 13Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 14Who Shot Sam?
    • 15My Baby Left Me
    • 16Honey Don't
    • 17I'd Rather Had A Broken Heart
    • 18Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
    • 19I Gotta Know
    • 20Baby Loves Him
    • 21So Soon
    • 22Money Honey
    • 23The Last Letter
    • 24Fallin'
    • 25I May Never Get To Heaven

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.