Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Queen Of Rockabilly CD
    Wanda Jackson
    Queen Of Rockabilly CD

    This magnificent 30 track collection featuring the original classic recordings of all of Wanda Jackson's rockinest cuts.
    The very best of her Capitol Records Rock 'n' Roll years, packed with Rockabilly classics from start to finish.
    Every Rockabilly collection needs a Wanda Jackson album, and this CD has all the essential tracks.  Brilliant!



    • 1Baby Loves Him
    • 2Mean Mean Man
    • 3Fujiyama Mama
    • 4Cool Love
    • 5Honey Bop
    • 6I Gotta Know
    • 7Let's Have A Party
    • 8Money Honey
    • 9Long Tall Sally
    • 10Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
    • 11Seachin'
    • 12Savin' My Love
    • 13Kansas City
    • 14Hard Headed Woman
    • 15Funnel Of Love
    • 16My Baby Left Me
    • 17Sticks And Stones
    • 18Who Shot Sam?
    • 19There's A Party Goin' On
    • 20Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 21You Don't Know Baby
    • 22Tongue Tied
    • 23Riot In Cell Block #9
    • 24Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 25Fallin'
    • 26Rip It Up
    • 27Rock Your Baby
    • 28Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 29Honey Don't
    • 30Man We Had A Party.

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.