Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Funnel of Love 2CD

    Wanda Jackson
    Funnel of Love - Classic Recordings 1954-1962 2CD

    Queen of Rockabilly Wanda Jackson has taken the decision in 2019 to finally retire from public life after more than 65 years of making music.
    Here is Wanda at her finest, going back to the start of her career as featured female singer with Hank Thompson’s Brazos Valley Boys.
    It covers almost 10 years of Wanda’s early career, includes two complete albums - Lovin' Country Style and Wonderful Wanda on disc one, along with 27 non-album A and B sides that Wanda released between 1954 and 1962.


    • 1Lovin' Country Style
    • 2Wasted
    • 3Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
    • 4You Won't Forget About Me
    • 5I'd Rather Have A Broken Heart
    • 6If You Knew What I Know
    • 7Tears At The Grand Ole Opry
    • 8I Cried Again
    • 9It's The Same World
    • 10The Heart You Could Have Had
    • 11The Right To Love
    • 12You'd Be The First One To Know
    • 13In The Middle Of A Heartache
    • 14Seven Lonely Days
    • 15If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me
    • 16Is It Wrong For Loving You?
    • 17Don't Ask Me Why
    • 18Let My Love Walk In
    • 19A Little Bitty Tear
    • 20I Need You Now
    • 21I Don't Wanta Go
    • 22We Could
    • 23You Don't Know Baby
    • 24I'd Be Ashamed
    • 1If You Don’t Somebody Else Will
    • 2You Can’t Have My Love
    • 3Don’t Do The Things He’d Do
    • 4Step By Step
    • 5Half As Good A Girl
    • 6Silver Threads and Golden Needles
    • 7Cryin’ Through The Night
    • 8Let Me Explain
    • 9No Wedding Bells For Joe
    • 10Just A Queen For A Day
    • 11Every Time They Play Our Song
    • 12Sinful Heart
    • 13Savin’ My Love
    • 14A Date With Jerry
    • 15Reaching
    • 16I’d Rather Have You
    • 17Is This My Destiny?
    • 18Please Call Today
    • 19Riot In Cell Block #9
    • 20Little Charm Bracelet
    • 21Funnel Of Love
    • 22I Misunderstood
    • 23Between The Window and The Phone
    • 24The Greatest Actor
    • 25You Bug Me Bad
    • 26One Teardrop At A Time
    • 27Whirlpool

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.