Rockin' With Wanda CD

In stock
0803341365797 NW0049CD

Wanda Jackson
Rockin' With Wanda CD

Wanda Jackson's original Capitol Records album Rockin' With Wanda reissued on CD with 6 bonus tracks taken form the b-sides of her original singles.
Featuring rockin' gems such as Fujiyama Mama, Mean Mean Man, I Gotta Know etc, this is classic stuff from the Queen Of Rockabilly.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Rock Your Baby
  2. Fujiyama Mama
  3. You're The One For Me
  4. Did You Miss Me?
  5. Cool Love
  6. Honey Bop
  7. Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
  8. Baby Loves Him
  9. Mean Mean Man
  10. You've Turned To A Stranger
  11. Don'a Wanna
  12. I Gotta Know
  13. Everytime They Play Our Song
  14. Sinful Heart
  15. Savin' My Love
  16. Date With Jerry
  17. Reaching
  18. I'd Rather Have You