Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Baby Let's Play House CD

    Wanda Jackson
    Baby Let's Play House CD

    The Queen of Rockabilly sings The King of Rock 'n' Roll!
    Wanda Jackson sings the classic songs of Elvis Presley.


    • 1Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 2Blue Moon of Kentucky
    • 3Heartbreak Hotel
    • 4I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine
    • 5Trying to Get to You
    • 6Baby Let's Play House
    • 7Give Me the Right
    • 8You're Right I'm Left She's Gone
    • 9Mystery Train
    • 10Ain't That Loving You Baby
    • 11I Forgot to Remember to Forget Him
    • 12I Wore Elvis' Ring
    • 13Too Much
    • 14Love Me Tender
    • 15Wanda Jackson Remembers Elvis

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Right Or Wrong 7
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong 7" single (vinyl)
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.