Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Truck Me Harder CD

    The Waltons
    Truck Me Harder CD

    CD release of Cowpunkabilly trio The Waltons' third album, originally released in 1989.
    A collection of songs all with a trucking theme, this release saw the band move to a heavier, rockier Cow-Punk style with a Jason & The Scorchers influence.


    • 1Truck Me Harder
    • 2Six Days On The Road
    • 3My Motor
    • 4Trucker Fever
    • 5Take Your Stand Trucker
    • 6Ridin' High
    • 7It's Up To You
    • 824 Hours From Tulsa
    • 9Truck Drivin' Son Of A Gun
    • 10Feel The Overload
    • 11Trucker Blues

    More from Waltons

    • Essential Country Bullshit CD
      Essential Country Bullshit CD
    • Spirit Of Cowpunk CD
      Spirit Of Cowpunk CD
    • Remain In Rust CD
      Remain In Rust CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.