Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Remain In Rust CD

    The Waltons
    Remain In Rust CD

    Remain In Rust is the 1992 studio album from The Waltons who, from their Psychobilly beginnings, transformed themselves into a hard-rockin' Cowpunk band with a heavier, rockier sound.


    • 1Lose Innocence For Extasy
    • 2Trust Me I'm A Doctor
    • 3No I Can't Testify
    • 4In An Abstract World
    • 5I Don't Know Where I'm Going
    • 6Why Can't It Last?
    • 7Remain In Rust
    • 8Take Me Higher
    • 9Miss Liberty Got Stuck
    • 10When Will?
    • 11Ayhan Did The Right Thing!
    • 12Wayfaring Stranger
    • 13Oh Little Princess

    More from Waltons

    • Essential Country Bullshit CD
      Essential Country Bullshit CD
    • Spirit Of Cowpunk CD
      Spirit Of Cowpunk CD
    • Truck Me Harder CD
      Truck Me Harder CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.