Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Walkin' With Link CD

    Mike Berry and The Crickets
    About Time Too CD

    Recorded at JI Allison's studio in Tennessee with Chas Hodges producing and contributing the piano parts.
    About Time Too was recorded in November 2004 - with Mike Berry in the studio with Buddy Holly's Crickets.  The result is a superb Rock 'n' Roll album which includes great covers of Eddie Cochran, Larry Williams and, of course, Buddy Holly.


    • 1Bullmoose
    • 2Red Cadillac and A Black Moustache
    • 3Midnight Special
    • 4Slow Down
    • 5The Clouds Will Soon Roll By
    • 6Don't Think Twice It's All Right
    • 7A Fool Such As I
    • 8Walk Right Back
    • 9Fool's Paradise
    • 10Queen Of The Hop
    • 11Before I Grow Too Old
    • 12I Wonder In Whose Arms
    • 13Raisin' Hell In Cozumel
    • 14Summertime Blues
    • 15Pretend
    • 16I'm Feeling Sorry
    • 17I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
    • 18Jambalaya.

    More from Link Wray

    • Rumble CD
      Link Wray
      Rumble CD
    • Rumble Man 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rumble Man CD + DVD
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man CD + DVD
    • Rumble / The Swag 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble / The Swag 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Link Wray Sings and Plays Guitar 7
      Link Wray
      Link Wray Sings and Plays Guitar 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.