Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Vodka & Kalashnikov CD

    Siberian Mad Dogs
    Vodka and Kalashnikov CD

    Psychobilly with a unique twist.
    Led by ace guitarist Alex Riabonon who formerly fronted The Swindlers, and featuring Kim of Godless Wicked Creeps on Slap Bass, The Siberian Mad Dogs display many different musical influences which they mix with the traditional Psychobilly sound to make a diverse and enjoyable debut release.


    • 1You're Right
    • 2Slippin' In
    • 3Santa The Ripper
    • 4Alcohol
    • 5Vodka & Kalashnikov
    • 6New Interpretation
    • 7Get Off My Cloud
    • 8Psych!
    • 9Blue Moon Baby
    • 10King Of The Mountain
    • 11It Don't Mean A Thing
    • 12Whiskey Bar


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.