Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Vince Taylor CD
    Vince Taylor CD

    Great Rock 'n' Roll from Black Leather Rebel Vince Taylor - his original 1967 Barclay Records album.
    Includes three bonus tracks, and stylishly presented in a digipak case.



    • 1Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 2Twenty Flight Rock
    • 3Shakin' All Over
    • 4Mean Woman Blues
    • 5C'Mon Everybody
    • 6Ready Teddy
    • 7Long Tall Sally
    • 8Lovin' up a Storm
    • 9So Glad Your Mine
    • 10Hello Marie Lou
    • 11Memphis Tennessee
    • 12Johnny Remember Me
    • 13A Shot Of Rhythm 'n' Blues
    • 14Jenny Jenny Jenny.

    More from Vince Taylor

    • Shaking All Over CD
      Vince Taylor
      Shaking All Over CD
    • The Real Deal CD
      Vince Taylor
      The Real Deal CD
    • Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
      Vince Taylor
      Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
    • Jet Black Leather Machine CD
      Vince Taylor
      Jet Black Leather Machine CD
    • EP Collection CD
      Vince Taylor
      EP Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.