Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Big Beat Years CD

    Vince Taylor
    The Big Beat Years CD

    British Rock 'n' Roll legend Vince Taylor, responsible for the classic rocker Brand New Cadillac enjoyed a career revival in France in the 1980s, before his untimely death in 1991.
    Here are his later recordings, along with bonus tracks recorded live on stage in Paris, France in 1979.


    • 1Money Honey
    • 2That's All Right Mama
    • 3You'll Never Walk Alone
    • 4Fever
    • 5Danny
    • 6I'm Moving On
    • 7Crawfish
    • 8Milk Cow Blues
    • 9Never Been So Blue
    • 10Maybelline
    • 11Brand New Cadillac
    • 12C'mon Everybody
    • 13Blueberry Hill
    • 14Long Tall Sally
    • 15Hound Dog
    • 16Money Honey
    • 17Sweet Little Sixteen

    More from Vince Taylor

    • Shaking All Over CD
      Vince Taylor
      Shaking All Over CD
    • The Real Deal CD
      Vince Taylor
      The Real Deal CD
    • Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
      Vince Taylor
      Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
    • Jet Black Leather Machine CD
      Vince Taylor
      Jet Black Leather Machine CD
    • EP Collection CD
      Vince Taylor
      EP Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.