Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Very Best Of Little Richard 2-CD
    Very Best Of Little Richard 2-CD

    Double Disc collection from the amazing Little Richard.
    50 original recordings, packed with hits and Rock 'n' Roll classics from one of the most iconic and influential performers of the era.
    Over two hours of Rock 'n' Roll magic from a unique artist.


    • 1Long Tall Sally
    • 2Baby Face
    • 3The Girl Can't Help It
    • 4By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
    • 5Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 6I Got It
    • 7Lucille
    • 8Keep A Knockin'
    • 9Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 10Ready Teddy
    • 11Kansas City
    • 12Shake A Hand
    • 13Heebie Jeebies
    • 14She Knows How To Rock
    • 15Ain't That Good News
    • 16Baby
    • 17I Brought It All On Myself
    • 18Every Hour
    • 19Fool At The Wheel
    • 20I'll Never Let You Go
    • 21Ain't Nothin' Happenin'
    • 22Little Richard Boogie
    • 23Rice Beans and Turnip Greens
    • 24True Fine Mama
    • 25Why Did You Leave Me? Tutti Frutti
    • 26She's Got It
    • 27Jenny Jenny
    • 28Ooh My Soul
    • 29Early One Morning
    • 30All Night Long
    • 31Wonderin'
    • 32Lonesome and Blue
    • 33Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 34Rip It Up
    • 35Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 36Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
    • 37Get Rich Quick
    • 38Directly From The Heart
    • 39I'm Just A Lonely Guy
    • 40Miss Ann
    • 41Thinkin' About My Mother
    • 42Maybe I'm Right
    • 43All Around The World
    • 44Always
    • 45Hey Hey Hey Hey
    • 46I Love My Baby
    • 47Oh Why
    • 48Please Have Mercy On Me
    • 49Taxi Blues.

    More from Little Richard

    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Ready Teddy CD
      Little Richard
      Ready Teddy CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)
    • Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7
      Little Richard
      Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7" Single
    • Long Tall Sally CD
      Little Richard
      Long Tall Sally CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.