Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Very Best Of Eugene Church CD

    Very Best Of Eugene Church CD

    This is the very first legitimate CD collection of Eugene Church.
    The 26 tracks presented here cover his classic 1956-1963 period including four hit singles.
    His singles for the Class, King, Rendezvous, Specialty and Modern labels are featured, his most successful 45s being Pretty Girls Everywhere (#36 in 1958), Miami (#67 in 1959) Mind Your Own Business (#19 in 1961), and his earlier hit as The Cliques (a duo with Jesse Belvin) Girl In My Dreams (#45 in 1956).
    This fabulous collection will appeal to fans of classic 1950s Rhythm & Blues, Rock 'n' Roll and Doo-Wop.


    • 1Pretty Girls Everywhere
    • 2For The Rest Of My Life
    • 3Miami
    • 4I Ain't Goin' For That
    • 5Without Soul
    • 6Jack Of All Trades
    • 7The Struttin' Kind
    • 8That's What's Happenin'
    • 9Good News
    • 10Polly
    • 11Mind Your Own Business
    • 12You Got The Right Idea
    • 13That's All I Want
    • 14Geneva
    • 15Light Of The Moon
    • 16I'm Your Taboo Man
    • 17Pretty Baby Won't You Come On Home
    • 18The Right Girl The Right Time
    • 19Time Has Brought About A Change
    • 20Sixteen Tons
    • 21The Girl In My Dreams
    • 22I'm In Love With A Girl
    • 23I'll Mess You Up
    • 24Open Up Your Heart
    • 25Don't Stop Loving Me
    • 26Miami

    More from Eugene Church


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.