Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Very Best Of Connie Francis 2-CD
    The Very Best Of Connie Francis 2-CD

    Double-disc set of 50 original recordings from the legendary Connie Francis, one of the most successful female artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.  A wonderful collection packed with her classic recordings and big hits.


    • 1Disc 1:Lipstick On Your Collar
    • 2Stupid Cupid
    • 3Among My Souvenirs/ Fallin'
    • 4My Happiness
    • 5Who's Sorry Now?
    • 6Hallelujah I Just Love Him So
    • 7If I Didn't Care
    • 8Frankie
    • 9You're Gonna Miss Me
    • 10Carolina Moon
    • 11Heartbreak Hotel
    • 12Tennessee Waltz
    • 13Silhouettes
    • 14The Bells Of St Mary's
    • 15My Special Angel
    • 16Hearts Of Stone
    • 17My Thanks To You
    • 18Sincerely
    • 19I'm Nobody's Baby
    • 20Faded Orchid
    • 21Eighteen
    • 22Rock-A-Bye YourBaby With A Dixie Melody
    • 23All By Myself
    • 24The Song Is Ended.Disc 2:I'm Beginning To See The Light
    • 25Time After Time
    • 26I Leaned On A Man
    • 27These Foolish Things
    • 28Cruising Down The River
    • 29No Other One
    • 30Half As Much
    • 31It's The Talk Of The Town
    • 32The Very Thought Of You
    • 33Just A Dream
    • 34A Tree In The Meadow
    • 35Blame It On My Youth
    • 36Heartaches
    • 37I Miss You So
    • 38Forgetting
    • 39Believe In Me
    • 40My First Real Love
    • 41Lock Up Your Heart
    • 42Never Before
    • 43How Did He Look?/ Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me
    • 44I Never Had A Sweetheart
    • 45Little Blue Wren
    • 46Come Rain Or Come Shine
    • 47That's All.

    More from Connie Francis

    • Connie's Greatest Hits CD
      Connie Francis
      Connie's Greatest Hits CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Singles Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Singles Collection 3CD
    • Do The Twist CD
      Connie Francis
      Do The Twist CD
    • Extended Play CD
      Connie Francis
      Extended Play CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.