Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In The Vaults Volume 5 CD

    The Ventures
    In The Vaults - Volume 5 CD

    It's been a long while since The Ventures' In The Vaults Volume 4 was released in November 2007, but is has been well worth the wait.
    Ventures fans and instrumental collectors will be happy to hear that Volume 5 contains 24 previously unreleased tracks, plus two rarities.
    The album has been compiled with the band's help and approval, and the booklet includes detailed liner notes.


    • 1Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
    • 2Getaway
    • 3Ups and Downs
    • 4Ventures Stomp
    • 5Bogie's Tune
    • 6Blue Coral
    • 7Mr Blue
    • 8Let The Four Winds Blow
    • 9Sealed With A Kiss
    • 10Scarlet Sunset
    • 11Rockin' Ship
    • 12I Want You To Want Me
    • 13Country Gravy
    • 14Lady Of Spain
    • 15The Lonely One
    • 16For Your Love
    • 17Bossa Nova Beach Girl
    • 18Death Of A Matador
    • 19Kansas City
    • 20Apache
    • 21How Can I Help You Girl?
    • 22Stranger On The Shore
    • 23Shake It Easy
    • 24Fuzz Factor
    • 25Sauerkraut
    • 26Wipe Out

    More from Ventures

    • Walk Don't Run
      Walk Don't Run
    • Going To The Ventures Dance Party CD
      Going To The Ventures Dance Party CD
    • Mashed Potatoes And Gravy CD
      Mashed Potatoes And Gravy CD
    • Another Smash CD
      Another Smash CD
    • Play Telstar CD
      Play Telstar CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.