Today CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Velvet Candles
Today CD

The fantastic second album from The Velvet Candles - one of the finest present day Doo-Wop groups.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Oh What A Night For Love
  2. Out Of My Mind
  3. My Heart’s Desire
  4. Aggravation
  5. Amor Bajo Cero
  6. I’m In Love
  7. People Will Say We’re In Love
  8. Cry Cry Cry
  9. Today
  10. It’s A Happy Holiday
  11. Because I Love You
  12. Please Say You Want Me