Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Retrosonic CD

    Urban Surf Kings
    Retrosonic CD

    Celebrating 15 years of Canada's premier Surf twangsters, the Urban Surf Kings present a magnificent 23 track collection of favourites, rarities and lots of previously unissued tracks too.
    Managing to be both original and authentic, 21 of the 23 tracks featured on Retrosonic are written by the Urban Surf Kings - impressive in a genre where classics are heavily covered.
    Excellent stuff from one of the Surf genre's finest bands.


    • 1Breaker Shake
    • 2Attack of the 50ft Bikinis
    • 3We 3 Urban Surf Kings
    • 4Kookie?s Comb
    • 5Guy Caballero
    • 6Danelectro Twist
    • 7Brickton Flats
    • 8AMG
    • 9El Toro!
    • 10Twister
    • 11Seven Faces of Dr Surf
    • 12Giant Cow
    • 13Go Go Island
    • 14Man From Adano
    • 15Oh No! It?s Christmastime Again
    • 16Huron Carol
    • 177 Veils a Go Go
    • 18Radarmen From the Moon
    • 19Muchos Diablos
    • 20Wig Wam
    • 21Moguls
    • 22Do the Earl
    • 23Twist and Twang

    More from Urban Surf Kings

    • Live In Hell CD
      Urban Surf Kings
      Live In Hell CD
    • Bang Howdy Partner CD
      Urban Surf Kings
      Bang Howdy Partner CD
    • Get Instro-Mental with The Urban Surf Kings CD
      Urban Surf Kings
      Get Instro-Mental with The Urban Surf Kings CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.