Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Up A Lazy River CD

    Gene Vincent and his Blue Caps
    Up A Lazy River CD

    Original 1956 recordings from the great Gene Vincent, including Be-Bop-A-Lula, Race With The Devil, Woman Love, Jezebel, Gonna Back Up Baby, Who Slapped John?, Bluejean Bop, I Flipped, Bop Street and many others.
    Classic stuff from an iconic 1950s Rock 'n' Roll legend.


    • 1Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 2Race With The Devil
    • 3Woman Love
    • 4Jezebel
    • 5Peg O' My Heart
    • 6Wedding Bells
    • 7Waltz Of The Wind
    • 8Up A Lazy River
    • 9Ain't She Sweet
    • 10Gonna Back Up Baby
    • 11Who Slapped John?
    • 12Bluejean Bop
    • 13I Flipped
    • 14Bop Street
    • 15Jump Back Honey Jump Back

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.