Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Eerie Stories CD

    The Untamed
    Eerie Stories CD

    The Untamed is a Voodoobilly three-piece comprising of two wild cats and one purring kitten.
    Their brand of Rock 'n' Roll Trash is a wild blend of stompin' shakin' Garage Punk and howling Rockabilly Psychosis, paying homage to The Cramps, Link Wray and The Sonics along the way.
    Eerie Stories is their killer debut album presenting 13 terrifying tales of horror, sleaze and Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Big Black Cat
    • 2Papa Bumwallah
    • 3Why Do I?
    • 4Demons Of The Past
    • 5Soul For Sale
    • 6Skeleton Dance
    • 7She Tried To Be Good
    • 8Reborn Teenage Rock Messiah
    • 9I Want My Baby
    • 10Night Time
    • 11Surabaya
    • 12Beauty Born In Hell
    • 13Hellcat Blues

    More from Untamed

    • Big Black Cat 7
      Big Black Cat 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Cannibal King 7
      Cannibal King 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Strange Unknown (Vinyl LP)
      Strange Unknown (Vinyl LP)
    • Strange Unknown CD
      Strange Unknown CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.