Union Avenue Is Coming To Town DVD

In stock

Union Avenue
Union Avenue Is Coming To Town DVD

The first official DVD release from Union Avenue, the band with the Johnny Cash sound who scored hits with their Man In Black styled cover of Motorhead's Ace Of Spades and The Undertones' Teenage Kicks.
Both of these favourites are included here along with classics from the Johnny Cash songbook.
Other classic Rock artists given the Cash treatment are The Clash (Should I Stay Or Should I Go), Bob Marley (I Shot The Sheriff) and Billy Idol (White Wedding).

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Folsom Prison Blues
  2. I Shot The Sheriff
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. It's All Over Now
  5. Cocaine Blues
  6. Teenage Kicks
  7. Big River
  8. White Wedding
  9. Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
  10. Union Avenue Breakdown
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Ride On Josephine
  13. Ace Of Spades
  14. Mean Eyed Cat