Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Unforgettable Mr. Easy (2-CD)
    Jesse Belvin
    Unforgettable Mr. Easy 2-CD

    Double CD collection of original recordings by Jesse Belvin, a huge influence over DooWop groups and emerging R&B talent until his tragic death in 1960.


    • 1Dream Girl
    • 2Baby Don't Go
    • 3Confusing Blues
    • 4Dream Girl
    • 5Hang Your Tears Out To Dry
    • 6I'm Only A Fool
    • 7Trouble And Misery
    • 8Where's My Girl
    • 9Love Love Of My Life
    • 10One Little Blessing
    • 11Gone
    • 12Betty My Darling
    • 13Dear Heart
    • 14Hum De Dum
    • 15Girl In My Dreams
    • 16I Wanna Know Why
    • 17Goodnight My Love Pleasant Dreams
    • 18Let Me Love You Tonight
    • 19Beware
    • 20My Satellite
    • 21Just To Say Hello
    • 22Let Me Dream
    • 23Sugar Doll
    • 24Deacon Dan Tucker
    • 25Little Darling
    • 26This Is My Love Song
    • 1Secret Love
    • 2Love Is Here To Stay
    • 3Ol' Man River
    • 4Now You Know
    • 5Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 6Guess Who
    • 7Witchcraft
    • 8My Funny Valentine
    • 9Funny
    • 10Take Me Back To The Island
    • 11I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over
    • 12Alright, Okay You Win
    • 13It's Alright With Me
    • 14Something Happens To Me
    • 15What's New
    • 16In The Still Of The Night
    • 17Blues In The Night
    • 18Let There Be Love
    • 19Imagination
    • 20The Best Is Yet To Come
    • 21Making Whoopee
    • 22Angel Eyes
    • 23I'll Buy You A Star
    • 24The Very Thought Of You

    More from Jesse Belvin

    • Just Jesse Belvin CD
      Jesse Belvin
      Just Jesse Belvin CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.