Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ultimate Collection CD
    The Cleftones
    Ultimate Collection CD

    The very best of legendary New York doowop group The Cleftones.
    25 tracks comprising of their greatest recordings, including the classics You Baby You, Little Girl of Mine, and Can't We Be Sweethearts.


    • 1Little Girl of Mine
    • 2Heart and Soul
    • 3You Baby You
    • 4Can't We Be Sweethearts
    • 5You're Driving Me Mad
    • 6Happy Memories
    • 7Why You Do Me Like You Do?
    • 8Lover Boy
    • 9Neki-Hokey
    • 10String Around My Heart
    • 11I Like Your Style of Making Love
    • 12Since We Fell in Love
    • 13I Was Dreaming
    • 14For Sentimental Reasons
    • 15Trudy
    • 16Beginners at Love
    • 17She's So Fine
    • 18Shadows of the Very Last Row
    • 19Please Say You Want Me
    • 20Earth Angel
    • 21The Glory of Love
    • 22How Do You Feel?
    • 23Again
    • 24Lover Come Back to Me
    • 25See You Next Year.

    More from Cleftones

    • Heart and Soul CD
      Heart and Soul CD
    • Cleftones Complete Releases 1955-62 2CD
      Cleftones Complete Releases 1955-62 2CD
    • Little Girl of Mine CD
      Little Girl of Mine CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.