Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Turn Up The House Lights CD
    Bo Diddley
    Turn Up The House Lights CD
    A great live album from Rock 'n' Roll legend Bo Diddley.
    Recorded on stage in France in 1989, Diddley rocks through his classics including Bo Diddley, I'm A Man, Roadrunner, Who Do You Love? and Mona.
    There are bonus tracks too, plus an interview, stylishly presented in a digipak case.


    • 1Bo Diddley
    • 2I'm A Man
    • 3Jeanette Jeanette
    • 4I've Seen Them All
    • 5I Broke The Chain
    • 6Roadrunner
    • 7Who Do You Love
    • 8Mona
    • 9Make Up Your Mind Tonight
    • 10Just Like Bo Diddley Do
    • 11He's A Hell Of A Man
    • 12Can I Put My Finger In it?
    • 13Bo Diddley Interview.

    More from Bo Diddley

    • Rockin' Bo CD
      Bo Diddley
      Rockin' Bo CD
    • Go Bo Diddley! CD
      Bo Diddley
      Go Bo Diddley! CD
    • I'm a Man CD
      Bo Diddley
      I'm a Man CD
    • Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD
      Bo Diddley
      Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD
    • Essential Bo Diddley CD
      Bo Diddley
      Essential Bo Diddley CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.