Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > TT Syndicate CD

    TT Syndicate CD

    15 tracks of superby soulful Rhythm 'n' Blues stuff from the TT Syndicate.
    All except for two of the songs are brand new originals written by the members of the band.


    • 1Busy Lovin' You
    • 2No One's Gonna Rule My World
    • 3What Ever Happened To You?
    • 4One Fine Day
    • 5Mighty Fine
    • 6Sinner Man
    • 7In a Melancholic Mood
    • 8Seven Veils
    • 9Between a Rock and a Hard Place
    • 10Biggest Fool In Town
    • 11But Still I Do
    • 12Lonesome Traveller
    • 13Jungle Jim
    • 14No Money
    • 15Venom Dream Queen

    More from TT Syndicate

    • Seven Veils 7
      TT Syndicate
      Seven Veils 7" single (vinyl)
    • Big Chief 7
      TT Syndicate
      Big Chief 7" single (vinyl)
    • Little Girl 7
      TT Syndicate
      Little Girl 7" Single (vinyl)
    • One Night Stands 7
      TT Syndicate
      One Night Stands 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.