Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hey Little Girl CD
    Truly Lover Trio
    Hey Little Girl CD

    Rockabilly 3-piece, The Truly Lover Trio, from Los Angeles, USA.
    Hey Little Girl is their debut album, featuring lots of original songs along with some well-chosen covers. Singer Marcel has been blassed with a singing voice which sounds much like a young Roy Orbison in his Rockabilly period, and notably they play a fine cover of Orbison's rocker Mean Little Mama.
    The band is tight, solid and powerful, and mix 1950s Rockabilly with the modern Rockabilly style of the likes of the Stray Cats.


    • 1Hey Little Girl
    • 2Blueberry Eyes
    • 3Mean Little Mama
    • 4Forever Is Not For Us
    • 5Lonely Blue Dreams
    • 6Tu No Eres Para Mi
    • 7My Laurie
    • 8Cast Iron Arm
    • 9King Of Hearts
    • 10Honey Hush
    • 11Sleepless Night
    • 12Surfrider
    • 13Vamos A Rockear
    • 14Blueberry Eyes
    • 15Surfrider.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.