Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chop Shop Pit Stop CD

    The Troublemakers
    Chop Shop Pit Stop CD


    • 1White Lies
    • 2Cindy Lou
    • 3Great Big Fun
    • 4Something Borrowed Something Blue
    • 5Homework
    • 6Seven Nights To Rock
    • 7Still I Long For Your Kiss
    • 8Little Bitty Tears
    • 9Be That Way
    • 10Farmer John
    • 11Takin Care Of Business
    • 12Boom Bapa Boom
    • 13So Long Goodbye.

    More from Troublemakers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.