Hasheeda CD

In stock

The Treble Spankers
Hasheeda CD

The Treble Spankers was 4-piece guitar instrumental band that was active from the mid 1990s.
Such was their popularity, they got signed to major label Polydor, who issued Hasheeda, their superb second album in 1995.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Red Hot Navigator
  2. Jaa-Rabbi
  3. Me Jirevis
  4. Popcorn
  5. Wella Flex Blue
  6. Laguna Beach
  7. Hasheeda
  8. I Follow The Sun
  9. A Man Called Curse
  10. Toenggoe Mati
  11. Memories Of Madrid
  12. Samira
  13. Vahim
  14. Biarritz 2000