Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Transcontinental Stuff CD

    Transcontinental Stuff CD

    Rare tracks from The Polecats, The Rockats and The Guana Batz - previously only available as limited edition vinyl EPs - now gathered together for this superb CD release.


    • 1GUANA BATZ : Thing In The Cellar
    • 2GUANA BATZ : Stuff
    • 3GUANA BATZ : Flashy Car and a Diamond Ring
    • 4GUANA BATZ : Streetwise
    • 5THE POLECATS : All Night Long
    • 6THE POLECATS : Let's Bop
    • 7THE POLECATS : I'll Cry Instead
    • 8THE POLECATS : Don't Cry Baby
    • 9THE ROCKATS : Rockabilly Doll
    • 10THE ROCKATS : Tanya Jean

    More from Guana Batz

    • Rough Edges CD
      Guana Batz
      Rough Edges CD
    • Electraglide In Blue CD
      Guana Batz
      Electraglide In Blue CD
    • Burning Up 7
      Guana Batz
      Burning Up 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Loan Sharks CD
      Guana Batz
      Loan Sharks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.