Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Torquay + Campusology CD
    The Fireballs
    Torquay + Campusology CD

    Crashing out of Raton, New Mexico in the early 1960s, the Fireballs' echoey, sonic blasts (recorded by the legendary Norman Petty) would set a high-standard for guitar-driven instrumentals.
    This 2-albums-on-1 CD package couples The Fireballs first and last instrumental albums cut for Dot Records.  24 tracks from one of the great guitar bands of the Instrumental Surf era.


    • 1Torquay / Alone / Joey's Song
    • 2Last Date
    • 3Chief Whoopin' Koff
    • 4El Ringo / Wheels
    • 5Honey
    • 6Rawhide
    • 7Tuff-A-Nuff
    • 8Dumbo
    • 9Quite A Party
    • 10Ahhh Soul
    • 11Campusology / Daytona Drag
    • 12Evermore
    • 13Peg Leg
    • 14Sheezburger
    • 15In The Mood
    • 16Mr Mean
    • 17Mrs Mean
    • 18Gently Gently
    • 19Mr Reed
    • 20Find Me A Golden Street.

    More from Fireballs

    • Cherokee War Dance 7
      Cherokee War Dance 7" single (vinyl)
    • Fireballs UK 7
      Fireballs UK 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Wild Streak CD
      Wild Streak CD
    • Best Of The Fireballs CD
      Best Of The Fireballs CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.