Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Toronto Strut (2-LP Double Vinyl)

    Stray Cats
    Toronto Strut 2-LP
    (Double Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve)

    Classic Canadian broadcast - a previously unreleased live Stray Cats performance from 1982.
    Rare recordings with great sound quality made for TV and radio broadcast.

    Initially a phenomenon in the UK, Europe, Japan and Australia, it was not until the release in 1982 of the Built For Speed album that the Stray Cats earned huge recognition and success in the USA and Canada.
    The show on this album took place at Massey Hall in Toronto and was broadcast live on both radio and TV.
    A fantastic recording, beautifully packaged in a gatefold sleeve.


    • 1SIDE A : Baby Blue Eyes
    • 2Double Talkin' Baby
    • 3Rumble in Brighton
    • 4Drink That Bottle Down
    • 5SIDE B : Built for Speed
    • 6Foggy Mountain Breakdown
    • 7Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 8Stray Cat Strut
    • 9Lonely Summer Nights
    • 10SIDE C : Rev It Up & Go
    • 11C'mon Everybody
    • 12Runaway Boys
    • 13Oh Boy
    • 14Somethin' Else
    • 15SIDE D : Fishnet Stockings
    • 16Rock This Town
    • 17Important Words
    • 18You Can't Hurry Love.

    More from Stray Cats

    • Live and Rare CD
      Stray Cats
      Live and Rare CD
    • Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
    • I Won't Stand In Your Way 7
      Stray Cats
      I Won't Stand In Your Way 7" single (vinyl)
    • Best Of The Stray Cats CD
      Stray Cats
      Best Of The Stray Cats CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.