Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Johnny Can't Dance CD

    Toreadors Trio
    Johnny Can't Dance CD

    The Toreadors Trio from Helsinki mixture together their influences in roots and rockin' music to creates a fresh Rockabilly with a vintage touch and a Teddy Boy attitude.


    • 1Johnny Can't Dance
    • 2Hold On Me
    • 3I Can Tell
    • 4Same Old Circles
    • 5My Babe
    • 6I Don't Wanna Know
    • 7Diddle I
    • 8Gang Wars
    • 9Cruising On The Highway
    • 10Leave Me Alone
    • 11Queen Of The Night
    • 12Rad Gumbo
    • 13One More Chance.

    More from Toreadors Trio


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.