Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Walk On CD

    Tommy Flash and The Smoking Guns
    Walk On CD

    Dynamite Rockabilly four-piece Tommy Flash and The Smoking Guns are committed to the 1950s sound.
    Inspired by great legendary artists like Johnny Cash, Johnny Horton and Bill Watkins, they mix original songs, Rockabilly classics and forgotten rarities.
    Walk On is a great Rockabilly release by a fine boppin' band.


    • 1Black Train
    • 2Big City
    • 3I'm A Hobo
    • 4Instant Love
    • 5Medicine
    • 6The Work Is Over
    • 7Rock 'n' Roll Vampire
    • 8Secret Secretary
    • 9How Could You?
    • 10First Train Heading South
    • 11The Girls Are Makin' Me Crazy
    • 12Thunder 'n' Lightnin'

    More from Tommy Flash & The Smoking Guns


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.