Something You Got CD

In stock
RBR5707 4260072721074

Tinez Roots Club
Something You Got CD

An excellent band with a big beat sound.
Hear 13 saxy all original, spontaneous, rockin' songs which are a wonderful combination of Jump Blues, Swingin' Rock 'n' Roll and Coolest Jazz.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Just Be Cool
  2. Something You Got
  3. I Long For You
  4. Lovely latina
  5. Flat rat
  6. High Jump
  7. Buick '53
  8. I Don't Want You No More
  9. More Happiness
  10. She's So Fine
  11. Sweet and 17
  12. If I Could
  13. Crazy Mule