Retrofuture CD

In stock

Tiger Army
Retrofuture CD

This is the sixth studio album from American psychobilly band Tiger Army.
Speaking about the album frontman Nick 13 says: ''Retrofuturism' is generally a visual aesthetic, but it got me thinking, it's the perfect description for our sound.
The gear and instruments are mostly '50s and '60s, but while the tones may be classic, we've always tried to push into uncharted territory musically with each release.
So the idea behind this record was to create our version of what someone might imagine future rock 'n' roll sounding like, but from the perspective of the mid-20th century'.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Prelude: Tercio De Muerte
  2. Beyond The Veil
  3. Last Ride
  4. Valentina
  5. The Past Will Always Be
  6. Devil That You Don't Know
  7. Death Card
  8. Sundown
  9. Eyes of the Night
  10. Mi Amor La Luna
  11. Black Neon
  12. Night Flower
  13. Shadowlight.