Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Part Fist CD
    Three Blue Teardrops
    One Part Fist CD

    Three Blue Teardrops present their pounding Psycho-Rockabilly direct from the USA.
    Their first album with lots of great original songs.



    • 1Sinner's Spiritual
    • 2Rough and Tumble World
    • 3Cadillac Jack
    • 4Switchblade Pompadour
    • 5Wanted Man
    • 6Red Head Gal
    • 7Ricochet Rhythm Rockabilly
    • 8In My Own Time
    • 9Jenny The Gerenator
    • 10Vaporlock
    • 11Go She Devil!
    • 12Rustbelt Bop
    • 13Claimjumper Blues
    • 14Another Doggone Saturday Night.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.