Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Three Bad Jacks CD

    Three Bad Jacks CD

    Three Bad Jacks CD - A Modern Rockabilly Trio from USA who delivery their rockin' music with power and style, handling their instruments with expertise.
    Fabulous guitar licks, strong vocals, great original material, and a pumpin' Rockabilly beat from the drums and upright bass.


    • 1Downtown Gonna Rumble
    • 2Ooh Love Hurts
    • 3Black Cadillac
    • 4It's Forever
    • 5Women Think I'm Handsome
    • 6I Have My Reasons
    • 7I Believe
    • 8Made Of Stone
    • 9Pretty Senorita
    • 10I'm Movin' Out
    • 11Brand New Cadillac

    More from Three Bad Jacks


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.