Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > This Is A Riot CD

    Little Lesley & The Bloodshots
    Heartbeat CD

    Hot out of New York City, female-fronted American rockabilly trio Little Lesley & the Bloodshots hinted of what was to come with their killer vinyl EP.
    Now they are back with a full length album that will knock your socks off.
    Along their busy gigging schedule (they are back touring Europe to promote this album in Spring), the release of Heartbeat is set to raise their profile further.


    • 1Heartbeat
    • 2I'm Sorry
    • 3For Your Love
    • 4Bad Girl
    • 5Everybody Wants Her
    • 6Spell My Name
    • 7We Get Around
    • 8You Don't Fool Me
    • 9Doin' Fine
    • 10Tell Me
    • 11Drive My Truck
    • 12Another Night
    • 13Losing My Mind

    More from Farrell Bros

    • Dead End Boys CD
      Farrell Bros
      Dead End Boys CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.