Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > They're Off And Rolling CD
    Everly Brothers
    They're Off And Rolling CD

    The Everly Brothers at their Rockin' Rollin' best!  This is their debut album originally issued on vinyl in 1958.  This CD release features the original LP artwork and includes classic early hits such as Wake Up Little Susie and Bye Bye Love as well as their excellent cover versions of Little Richard and Gene Vincent hits of the era.


    • 1This Little Girl Of Mine
    • 2Maybe Tomorrow
    • 3Bye Bye Love
    • 4Brand New Heartache
    • 5Keep A Knockin'
    • 6Be-bop-a-lula
    • 7Rip It Up
    • 8I Wonder If I Care As Much
    • 9Wake Up Little Susie
    • 10Leave My Woman Alone
    • 11Should We Tell Him
    • 12Hey Doll Baby.

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Reunion Concert CD
      Everly Brothers
      Reunion Concert CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Essential Everly Brothers 2CD
      Everly Brothers
      Essential Everly Brothers 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.