Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > There's A Higher Power - Songs Of Love and Redemption (2-CD)
    The Louvin Brothers
    There's A Higher Power - Songs Of Love and Redemption (2-CD)

    Charlie & Ira Louvin, The Louvin Brothers, are among the top duos in Country Music history.  Such was their influence that there probably would never have been an Everly Brothers without them!
    Here are their four complete albums: Tragic Songs of Life, Ira & Charlie, Satan is Real and My Baby's Gone.


    • 1CD 1: Kentucky
    • 2I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
    • 3Let Her Go, God Bless Her
    • 4What Is Home Without Love
    • 5A Tiny Broken Heart
    • 6In The Pines
    • 7Alabama
    • 8Katie Dear
    • 9My Brother's Will
    • 10Knoxville Girl
    • 11Take The News To Mother
    • 12Mary Of The Wild Moor
    • 13Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
    • 14We Could
    • 15Tennessee Waltz
    • 16Are You Teasin? Me
    • 17Too Late
    • 18Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
    • 19I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
    • 20Have I Stayed Away Too Long
    • 21Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
    • 22Why Not Confess
    • 23Making Believe
    • 24Take Me Back Into Your Heart. CD 2: Satan Is Real
    • 25There's A Higher Power
    • 26Christian Life
    • 27The River Of Jordan
    • 28The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
    • 29Are You Afraid To Die
    • 30He Can Be Found
    • 31Dying From Home, and Lost
    • 32The Drunkard's Doom
    • 33Satan's Jeweled Crown
    • 34The Angels Rejoiced Last Night
    • 35I'm Ready To Go Home
    • 36My Baby's Gone
    • 37Blue From Now On
    • 38When I Loved You
    • 39She Didn't Even Know I Was Gone
    • 40You're Running Wild
    • 41Plenty Of Everything But You
    • 42I Wish You Knew
    • 43While You're Cheating On Me I'm Praying For You
    • 44Lorene
    • 45I Wish It Had Been A Dream
    • 46The First One To Love You
    • 47My Baby Came Back.

    More from Louvin Brothers

    • Running Wild CD
      Louvin Brothers
      Running Wild CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.